LilyElizabeth

~General~
1. Name: Lily
2. Age: A lady never tells
3. Gender: Utterly female
4. Birthday: May 17th
5. Location: Arizona
6. Member since: June 2009
7. Faction: Black Ajah, baby!
8. Other Orgs: WT, ACW, Aiel, Ogier

~WOT~
9. Favorite Book: I’ve only read three
10. Favorite Character: So far, Lan
11. Favorite Nation/Culture: Don’t have one
12. Who killed Asmodean? I did, of course
13. Favorite WOT Moment: When the story gets better?
14. Favorite Ajah: Black
15. Favorite Ash'aman: Haven’t read that far

~Favorite Stuff~
16. Favorite Food: Sauteed onions
17. Favorite Beverage: Jameson. Also Pepsi.
18. Favorite Musician: Lady Antebellum is my favorite group. Does that count?
19. Favorite Shows: Castle, Body of Proof, the Bachelor
20. Favorite video game: I don’t play, but I’ll watch you play.
21. Favorite Artist: Jessica Galbreth
22. Favorite gaming console: Again, I don’t play
23. Favorite color: Hunter green
24. Favorite gem: Amethyst
25. Favorite season: Summer
26. Favorite musical genre: Country and Classic Rock
27. Favorite book: The book isn’t out yet, but my favorite author is Miles Boothe
28. Favorite person: My sister, Min
29. Favorite mythical creature: Unicorns
30. Favorite Holiday: Beltane
31. Favorite super hero: Spidey
32. Favorite movie: The Holiday
33. Favorite quote: Too many to list
34. Favorite childhood memory: Was I a child? I don’t remember.
35. Favorite thing about the opposite gender: This site is PG-13, right? Okay, then it’s gotta be chest hair.

~Are you…~
36. A jealous person: no
37. Religious: I guess you could say that. I have strong beliefs and hate the term “religion.”
38. A lover or a fighter: Both
39. Stubborn: Absolutely
40. Talented: Of course
41. Naked right now: Nearly
42. An optimist or a pessimist: Sometimes one, sometimes the other
43. Liberal or Conservative: Liberal

~Personal Stuff~
44. How many siblings: RL, or those I claim. I claim Min.
45. Married/Single/In a relationship: Starting a relationship
46. Favorite thing about yourself: The way I accept people for who they are and don’t waste my time and theirs wishing they’d change.
47. Something you would change about yourself: Wow! That’s a tough one. I’m pretty content with who I am.
48. Political Party? : Democrat
49. Do you have any pets: Yep. 4 cats and “my daughter’s” puppy
50. Do you support any causes: Not really
51. Favorite sport & team(player): Hockey, when I can find time

~New Stuff~
52. Favorite word to say: It’s not PG-13, but I say it a lot.
53. Favorite composer: Pandy?
54. Hiking or swimming? both
55. Verbal or Ed? Depends on the day
56. Pandy or Barm? Both and neither
57. Favorite person to tease at DM? Everybody, but usually Ed.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License